Alicante Service de taxi d'aéroport et de transfert privé - Rydeu.com

Click by JoseFranciscoCaro from Pixabay

Click by JoseFranciscoCaro from Pixabay

Téléchargez votre compagnon de route !

Ne manquez pas la commodité et les avantages de notre application mobile. Téléchargez-la dès aujourd'hui et découvrez la meilleure façon de réserver une course !

Rydeu Bus Service

Louer Minibus & Autocar

arrow
New
Book now pay later

Réservez maintenant Payez plus tard

arrow
bookRéserver Payer plus tard
flexibleModification flexible des voyages
cancellationAnnulation gratuite
supportAssistance en personne 24/7
Domicile right-arrow-no-tailVilles right-arrow-no-tail

Guide de la ville d'Alicante

Accroupi sur la Communauté valencienne, Alicante est une ville qui ne manquera pas d'ébranler le souffle de chaque voyageur. Connue pour être la capitale de la province d'Alacant, cette ville séduisante s'est révélée être un port méditerranéen historique en raison de la richesse culturelle et de l'histoire dense qu'elle porte. Le nom& lsquo;Alicante’ est considéré comme dérivé du fait que la ville possède de nombreuses plages de sable blanc que cette partie du pays affiche.

Rue d'Alicante      |        Image par Brett Hodnet de flickr 
 

Bordée de nombreux musées et églises, Alicante présente une vue si riche que les voyageurs ne pourraient pas s'en imprégner d'un coup. La forteresse médiévale à l'architecture baroque conçue avec un intérieur luxueux qui domine toute la ville et une ville rustique méditerranéenne classique bordée de maisons couleur pêche et de rues pavées résume la beauté de cette ville.

 

 

Port maritime, Alicante        |        Image par Aube maraudeuse de flickr 
 

Des amoureux de l'aventure aux amateurs de sérénité, l'endroit abrite tous les types de touristes qui souhaitent admirer la beauté de cette magnifique ville. Pendant les mois les plus chauds, lorsque le soleil est levé, les visiteurs aiment souvent nager, profiter des rayons sains du soleil et naviguer dans la mer Méditerranée. Le port maritime propose de nombreux restaurants, bars et lieux de restauration, des salles à manger luxueuses au bar économique. Assurez-vous de visiter leQuartier de la vieille villesi vous souhaitez explorer les lieux branchés mais dignes de cette ville animée. 

Meilleur moment pour visiter Alicante

La ville est connue pour son hospitalité chaleureuse tout au long de l'année, cependant, si vous souhaitez visiter la ville aux heures de pointe lorsque la région est remplie de touristes et de locaux, assurez-vous de réserver vos billets pendant les étés de juin à septembre. On voit que les mois accueillent de nombreux festivals pendant cette période, ce qui rendra votre voyage inoubliable tout au long de votre vie. 

 

Transferts en taxi à Alicante

On dit généralement qu'un vrai voyageur est celui qui a le potentiel d'observer attentivement chaque minute des environs en marchant sur son pied. Alicante est une ville qui possède de nombreuses plages et est connue pour être une ville plutôt compacte avec une tonne de transports en commun, les zones touristiques sont situées à proximité les unes des autres et peuvent être facilement explorées à pied, ce qui rend les transferts depuis Alicante plutôt facile par rapport au reste des villes d'Espagne.

Bus,Alicante
Autobus, Alicante       |        Image par avaleur de boue de flickr 
 

Bus

Si vous cherchez pas cherTransferts Alicante d'une partie de la ville à l'autre, assurez-vous de vérifier les bus qui circulent dans la ville pour le confort de ses passagers. Il existe de nombreuses lignes, la ligne 24 dessert généralement les passagers pour sillonner la ville tandis que la ligne 24N n'est fonctionnelle que pendant la nuit. Un billet simple coûterait environ 1,45 EUR. 

 

tramway, Alicante      |        Image par Patrick1977Bln de flickr 
 

Les trains

Les tramways sont un autre mode de transport qui peut vous déposer au milieu du chaos de cette ville animée. Vous pouvez envisager de prendre la carte Mobilis pour flâner si vous êtes certain de prendre les transports en commun tout au long de votre trajet. Un seul billet coûterait environ 2 EUR alors qu'un Mobilis peut vous donner une carte pour 10 trajets pour seulement 8,70 EUR. 

Taxi

Le service de taxi d'Alicante est un mode de transport largement adopté dans la ville. Bien que le prix du taxi à Alicante semble être un peu plus élevé pour les voyageurs en solo, les personnes voyageant en groupe trouvent un bonheur de voyager dans les taxis en évitant les tracas de voyager dans les transports en commun. Si vous recherchez le meilleur service de taxi à Alicante, assurez-vous d'explorerBalade pour un super voyage à un prix abordable. 

 

Transferts et taxis de l'aéroport d'Alicante

L'aéroport d'Alicante, également connu sous le nom d'Altet (ALC), propose deux modes de transport, à savoir le bus et le taxi. Les transferts aéroport à Alicante sont désormais confortables et sans tracas. La ville animée est compacte, ce qui la rend parfaite pour que les voyageurs s'imprègnent de toute la beauté en marchant, mais lorsque vous voyagez de l'aéroport au centre-ville, vous n'avez besoin que des meilleures installations.

Aéroport d'Alicante        |       Image par avaleur de boue de flickr 
 

Bus

S'il n'y avait pas eu les bus, la moitié des touristes et des habitants de la ville auraient dû se déplacer ou prendre le taxi. Les lignes de bus C-6 sont réputées et largement adaptées pour rejoindre le centre-ville animé. Le trajet dure environ 25 minutes et coûte environ 4 EUR. 

Taxi à l'aéroport

Lorsque nous voyageons, nous voulons nous perdre dans la sérénité de l'atmosphère en évitant les nuisances et le fardeau de notre emploi du temps quotidien. Le taxi de l'aéroport d'Alicante vous évitera les tracas de voyager au milieu de la ruée vers les transports en commun. Les transferts en taxi de l'aéroport d'Alicante sont le moyen le plus pratique de voyager avec des bagages, réservez un taxi depuis l'aéroport d'Alicante avec Rydeu pour obtenir la combinaison parfaite de confort et de budget. Explorez nos trajets pour connaître le coût exact du taxi de l'aéroport d'Alicante. 

 

Connue pour ses vastes plages et ses stations balnéaires, c'est un amalgame parfait d'aventure, d'histoire et de culture riche. Des sports nautiques au simple fait de s'asseoir et de profiter de la tranquillité des plages, les visiteurs ne se lasseront jamais de cet endroit. Les meilleurs endroits recommandés à explorer à Rydeu sont- 

Playa del Postiguet
Plage du Postiguet       |        Image par jryomismo de flickr 
 

1. Plage du Postiguet

Basé au pied du Castillo de Santa Barbara (château de Santa Bárbara), il s'agit d'une plage de 800 m. La plage de sable offre un cadre pittoresque avec les rives de l'eau montante et descendante, il y a de nombreux bars et restaurants alignés le long du marché qui offrent des fruits de mer frais et de l'alcool rare à ses visiteurs. La plage est généralement considérée comme très compacte en raison de l'énorme foule qui vient ici pour profiter du bronzage, alors avant de prévoir de vous imprégner de cette vue imprenable, assurez-vous de déterminer votre horaire de visite.

Adresse: Plage El Postiguet, Carrer de Jovellanos, 542, 03002 Alicante, Espagne.

Town Hall
Mairie, Alicante        |        Image par marcustankus de flickr

2. Place Saint-Christophe

Datant du 15ème siècle, il existe de nombreuses églises gothiques et des structures historiques remarquables dans leQuartier de la vieille ville d'Alicante. L'un des endroits les plus importants à visiter ici est l'hôtel de ville d'Alicante (Ayuntamiento) conçu avec une architecture baroque et se compose de peintures rares d'artistes locaux et d'objets uniques qui font de cet endroit l'un des meilleurs endroits à visiter à Alicante.  ;

Emplacement: Plaza de San Cristóbal, 03002 Alicante, Espagne.

 

 

Alicante Astuces de voyage

Quel est le meilleur moyen de transport d'Alicante à Séville ?

Séville est la capitale du sud de l'Andalousie espagnole et le principal lieu de villégiature touristique du sud. La ville est située sur les rives du fleuve Guadalquivir, reliant l'intérieur agricole de la vallée du Guadalquivir à la mer. Il possède certains des points d'intérêt les plus étonnants d'Espagne et une tradition passionnante de fêtes et de divertissements. Alicante est une ville portuaire du sud-est de la Costa Blanca espagnole et la capitale de la province d'Alicante. Sa ville historique, Barrio de la Santa Cruz, a des rues étroites, des maisons colorées et une vie nocturne animée. Voici le top 5 des choses dont vous pouvez profiter à Alicante. 1. Château de Santa Barbara Il propose des matériaux archéologiques de différentes durées historiques qui ont été observés dans des sites archéologiques exceptionnels. 2. Vallée de Guadalest Le ciel bleu sans limites se reflète dans l'eau du lac de la vallée et contraste avec le massif des environs… 4. Tramway d'Alicante Un trajet en tramway moderne, propre et climatisé vers Benidorm qui suit la côte et passe par des tunnels dans les collines. 5. Passeig Esplanada d'Espagne Il s'étend en face de la marina avec environ 6,5 millions de tuiles rouges, noires et crème. La distance est d'environ 600 km entre Alicante et l'aéroport de Séville. Si vous choisissez de prendre votre temps et de faire des arrêts en cours de route, vous pouvez réserver un interrupteur non public ou un taxi longue distance. Entre les villes, vous pouvez visiter d'importants lieux de vacances en Espagne. Les transferts privés sont très confortables et offrent des services haut de gamme. Rydeu.com vous propose un système de réservation en ligne sécurisé et des offres intéressantes comme l'option de paiement ultérieur, 60 minutes d'attente gratuites pour les transferts depuis l'aéroport, et bien d'autres encore. Vous pouvez consulter rydeu.com pour la pré-réservation et d'autres informations.

Quels sont quelques hôtels pas chers à Alicante ville ?

Alicante (ALC) est un magnifique lieu de vacances à explorer. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'un hébergement familial ou d'hôtels d'affaires, vous tomberez sur tout cela dans ce lieu de vacances agréable. Ici, nous avons listé les hôtels pas chers et les plus réservés à Alicante. 1. Hôtel Maya Alicante (1.3km du centre) Situé au pied du château de Santa Barbara, l'Hotel Maya se trouve à 5 minutes à pied de la plage d'Alicante. Il dispose d'une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une salle de sport avec vue panoramique. 2. Collines d'Alicante (à 4,5 km du centre) Situé à seulement 4 km de l'aéroport d'Alicante, l'Alicante Hills propose une piscine extérieure et une cafétéria. 3. Vieille ville d'Alicante (à 500 m du centre) Situé à Alicante, à 1,1 km de la plage de Postiguet, l'Old Town Alicante propose des chambres climatisées avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite ainsi que l'enregistrement et le départ rapides. 4. Appartement de charme au bord de la mer (350 m du centre) Situé à quelques pas de la procathédrale de San Nicolás de Bari, le Boutique Apartment by the Sea est un appartement avec cuisine à Alicante. 5. Socorro 11 (1,1 km du centre) Le Socorro 11 est situé à Alicante, à 700 mètres du musée provincial d'archéologie d'Alicante. Vous pouvez rejoindre la destination en bus, en voiture, en taxi ou en mini-taxi. De préférence, les transferts privés sont confortables et offrent des services premium. Rydeu.com vous offre un processus de réservation en ligne sécurisé et un service premium à des prix avantageux. Vous pouvez annuler les plans à tout moment sans frais de paiement. Pour pré-réservation et plus d'informations, visitez rydeu.com pour des offres incroyables.

Autres villes

 Almeria
Almeria
 Barcelona
Barcelona
 Bilbao
Bilbao
 Fuerteventura
Fuerteventura
 Girona
Girona
 Gran-Canaria
Gran-Canaria
 Granada-Jaen
Granada-Jaen
 Ibiza
Ibiza
 Jerez-De-La-Frontera
Jerez-De-La-Frontera
 Las-Palmas
Las-Palmas
 Madrid
Madrid
 Malaga
Malaga
 Menorca
Menorca
 Murcia
Murcia
 Palma-De-Mallorca
Palma-De-Mallorca
 Reus
Reus
 San-sebastian
San-sebastian
 Santander
Santander
 Santiago-De-Compostela
Santiago-De-Compostela
 Seville
Seville
 Tenerife-South
Tenerife-South
 Valencia
Valencia
 Vigo
Vigo
 Zaragoza
Zaragoza
 lanzarote
lanzarote

Airport transfers and taxi hire in Alicante

city image
Rydeu Bus Service

Hire MiniBus & Coach/Bus

arrow
New
Book now pay later

Book Now & Pay Later

arrow

Image by JoseFranciscoCaro  from   Pixabay

0
Banner

INTRODUCING

Book Now & Pay Later

Book your ride now and Pay only on Arrival

Know More arrow
Home right-arrow-no-tailCities right-arrow-no-tail

Alicante City Guide

Squatting on the Valencian Community, Alicante is a city which is bound to sway the breath of every traveller away. Known to be the capital of the Province of Alacant, this alluring city proved itself to be a historic Mediterranean port due to the rich culture and the dense history that it bears. The name Alicante is seen to be derived from the fact that the city boasts numerous white- sandy beaches that this part of the country displays.

Alicante Street      |        Image by Brett Hodnett from flickr 
 

Lined by numerous museums and churches, Alicante presents a view so rich that the travellers would not be able to soak all of it at once. The medieval fortress with baroque architecture designed with a luxurious interior that towers the entire city and a classic Mediterranean rustic town lined with peach coloured houses and cobblestones streets sums up the beauty of this city.

 

 

Sea port,Alicante        |        Image by Marauder Dawn from flickr 
 

From the adventure lovers to serenity seekers, the place shelters every sort of tourist that wants to witness the beauty of this magnificent city. During the warmer months when the sun is up, the visitors are often seen to enjoy swimming, soaking the healthy rays of the sun and sailing in the Mediterranean Sea. The sea port features numerous restaurants, bars and dining places from luxurious dining halls to a budget friendly bar. Make sure to pay a visit to the Old Town Quarter if you want to explore the hyped but worthy places of this vibrant town. 

Best Time To Visit Alicante

The city is known for its warm hospitality throughout the year, however, if you want to visit the city at the peak time when the area is filled with tourists and locals, make sure to book your tickets during the summers from June to September. The months are seen to host a lot of festivals during that time which will make your trip worth reminiscing throughout your lifetime. 

 

Alicante Taxi Transfers

It is usually said that a true traveller is the one who has the potential to keenly observe every minute sight of the surrounding walking over his foot. Alicante is a city that boasts numerous beaches and is known to be a rather compact city to boast a ton of public transportation, the sightseeing areas are situated in close proximity to each other and can be easily explored via walking which makes transfers from Alicante a rather easy one as compared to the rest of the cities in Spain.

Bus,Alicante
Bus,Alicante       |        Image by sludgegulper from flickr 
 

Bus

If you are looking for cheap Alicante transfers from one part of the city to the other, make sure to check out the busses that run within the city for the comfort of its passengers. There are numerous lines, Line 24 usually serves the passengers to meander around the city while the line 24N is functional only during the night. A single ticket would cost somewhere around 1.45 EUR. 

 

Tram,Alicante      |        Image by Patrick1977Bln from flickr 
 

Trains

Trams are yet another mode of transport that can drop you off amidst the chaos of this vibrant city. You can consider taking the Mobilis card for wandering around if you are sure about taking public transport throughout your trip. A single ticket would fall somewhere around 2 EUR while a Mobilis can give you a card for 10 journeys in just 8.70 EUR. 

Taxi

Alicante taxi service is one widely adopted mode of transportation in the city. While Alicante taxi price would seem to be a bit more to the solo travellers, however, the people travelling in groups find it a bliss to travel in the taxis avoiding the hassle of travelling in a public transport. If you are looking for the best Taxi service in Alicante, make sure to explore Rydeu for a great trip at a budget friendly price. 

 

Alicante Airport Transfers and Taxis

Alicante Airport also known as Altet (ALC) provides two modes of transportation that is bus and taxi. Airport transfers in Alicante are now made comfortable and hassle-free. The vibrant city is compact which makes it perfect for the travellers to soak in every bit of the beauty by walking, however when you are travelling from the airport to the city centre, you require nothing but the best facility.

Alicante Airport        |       Image by sludgegulper from flickr 
 

Bus

If it hadn’t been for the busses, half of the tourists and locals in the city would’ve had to travel or take the taxi. The C-6 bus lines are renowned and widely adapted to reach the vibrant city centre. It takes approximately 25 minutes and costs somewhere around 4 EUR to make the trip. 

Airport Taxi

When we travel, we want to lose ourselves to the serenity of the atmosphere keeping the nuisance and burden of our daily schedule away. Alicante Airport Taxi will save you from the hassle of travelling amidst the rush in a public transport. Alicante Airport Taxi Transfers are the most convenient mode of travelling while with luggage, book taxi from Alicante Airport with Rydeu to get the perfect combination of comfort and budget. Explore our rides for the accurate Alicante Airport Taxi cost. 

 

Known for its expansive beaches and resorts, it is a perfect amalgamation of adventure with history and rich culture. From water sports to simply sitting and enjoying the tranquillity of the beaches, the visitors will never get enough of this place. The top recommended places to explore in Rydeu are- 

Playa del Postiguet
Playa del Postiguet       |        Image by jryomismo from flickr 
 

1.Playa del Postiguet

Based on the foot of Castillo de Santa Barbara (Santa Bárbara castle) this is an 800 m stretch of a beach. The sandy beach offers a picturesque surrounding with the rising and falling water shores, there are numerous bars and restaurants lined along the market which offers fresh seafood and rare alcohol to its visitors. The beach is usually seen to be very compact due to the huge crowd that comes over here to enjoy the tan, so before you plan to soak this amazing view, make sure to work out on your visiting timing.

Address: El Postiguet Beach, Carrer de Jovellanos, 542, 03002 Alicante, Spain.

Town Hall
Town Hall,Alicante        |        Image by marcustankus from flickr

2. Plaza de San Cristobal

Dating back to the 15th century, there are numerous gothic churches and remarkable historical structures in the Old Town Quarter of Alicante. One of the most significant places to visit over here is Alicante Town Hall (Ayuntamiento) crafted with baroque architecture and consists of the rare paintings of the local artists and unique artefacts that makes this place as one of the best places to visit in Alicante. 

Location: Plaza de San Cristóbal, 03002 Alicante, Spain.

 

 

Alicante Travel Tips

What is best Alicante to Seville transport?

Seville is the capital of Spain's southern Andalusia place and the top tourist vacation spot in the south.The town sits on the banks of the Guadalquivir River, connecting the agricultural indoors of the Guadalquivir valley with the sea. It has some of the most astonishing points of interest in Spain and an exciting tradition of fiestas and fun. Alicante is a port city on Spain’s southeastern Costa Blanca, and the capital of the Alicante province. Its historic town, Barrio de la Santa Cruz, has narrow streets, colored houses, and a nightlife scene. Here are the top 5 matters you can enjoy in Alicante. 1. Castillo de Santa Barbara It suggests archaeological materials from different historic durations which have been observed in exceptional archaeological 2. Guadalest Valley The limitless blue sky is mirrored in the water of the valley lake and contrasted using the massif of the surrounding… 4. Alicante Tram A modern, clean, and air-conditioned tram journey to Benidorm that follows the coast and goes via tunnels in the hills. 5. Passeig Esplanada d'Espanya It stretches opposite the marina with about 6.5 million red, black, and cream tiles. Distance is nearly round 600km from Alicante to Seville airport. If you choose to take your time and make stops along the way, you can book a non-public switch or a long-distance taxi. Between the cities, you can visit important vacation spots in Spain. Private transfers are extra cozy and supply premium services. Rydeu.com offers you a secure booking system online and thrilling offers like the pay later option, 60 mins free wait for airport pick-ups, and many more. You can check rydeu.com for prebooking and other information.

What is the distance between Alicante and Benidorm?

Driving from Alicante to Benidorm takes about 45 minutes and a straight line distance covers about 45 km. Benidorm is located nearly on North East side of Alicante. There are many options to reach Benidorm. If you prefer a relaxed and well-organized arrival, we recommend booking a transfer in advance. Private transfers are pre-bookable transport services and provide premium comfort at inexpensive prices.

How to book a taxi from Alicante to Javea?

Javea is situated on the most easterly point of mainland Spain 103 km from Alicante airport to the south and 123 km from Valencia airport to the north. Getting a private transfer or a long-distance taxi to Javea from Alicante is extremely convenient due to the fact your driver will take you without delay to your lodging choices such as your Javea hotel. This is the fastest and most handy way to get to Javea. For pre-booking a transfer, you can check rydeu.com.We offer customer-friendly drivers so you can make your journey smooth and safe. You can also have plenty of options that suit your group size and provides excellent services including cancel anytime options and different payment methods. For pre-booking and other details, visit our homepage rydeu.com

What does Alicante to Valencia taxi cost?

The transfer time from Valencia to Alicante is about 2 hours. It is an estimated transfer time and does not take into account traffic and road conditions. Depending on which carrier you book, the one-way ticket fare starts from around €16.30 and upward in price. But typically speaking, you can count on paying around the €20 mark.

What are some cheap hotels in Alicante city?

Alicante (ALC) is a magnificent holiday spot to explore. Whether you are looking for family-friendly lodging or business-oriented hotels, you will stumble on it all in this a chortle vacation spot. Here, we listed the cheap and most booked hotels in Alicante. 1. Hotel Maya Alicante (1.3km from the center) Set at the foot of Santa Barbara Castle, Hotel Maya is a 5-minute walk from Alicante Beach. It has a seasonal outdoor pool, free WiFi, and a gym with panoramic views. 2. Alicante Hills (4.5 km from the center) Situated just 4 km from Alicante Airport, Alicante Hills offers an outdoor swimming pool and a cafeteria. 3. Old Town Alicante ( 500m from center) Situated in Alicante, 1.1 km from Postiguet Beach, Old Town Alicante features air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi and express check-in and check-out. 4. Boutique Apartment by the Sea (350 m from center) Set a few steps from the Procathedral of San Nicolás de Bari, the Boutique Apartment by the Sea is an apartment with a kitchen in Alicante. 5. Socorro 11 (1.1 km from center) Socorro 11 is set in Alicante, 700 m from the Provincial Archaeology Museum of Alicante. You can reach the destination through bus, car, taxi or mini-taxi. Preferably, Private transfers are cozy and provide premium services. Rydeu.com offers you a secure booking process online and premium service at inexpensive prices. You can cancel the plans at any time with zero payment charge. For pre-booking and further information, visit rydeu.com for amazing offers.

How to travel from Alicante to Moraira?

Moraira is a small Spanish coastal town, part of Teulada (also known as Teulada-Moraira) municipality, 80 km north of Alicante and 100 km south of Valencia. It is a tourist resort on the Costa Blanca strip, with 8 km of coastline backed by mountains and vineyards. It is the most economical and cost-effective way to travel from Alicante to the Moraira. The preferable method to get from Alicante to Moraira is to book a long-distance taxi or private transfer. If you're seeking a time-bound journey at affordable prices, then pre-book your transfer at rydeu.com. You can customize travel plans as Rydeu gives much priority to customers' comfort. We offer customer-friendly drivers so you can make your journey smooth and safe. You can also have plenty of options that suit your group size and provides excellent services including cancel anytime options and different payment methods

What is the best way to get from Alicante to Benidorm?

The best way to get from Alicante to Benidorm is by booking a private transfer or a long-distance taxi. It might bring you to avoid standing in a long queue to book your tickets. The hassle of train travel makes it not worth the journey. For taking several hours of your precious vacation time, it is not advisable to travel on public transport. Private transfers are pre-bookable private transfers that make your journey more comfortable. For a private transfer, you can prefer rydeu.com.The charge is greater affordable. There are no extra charges as can be the case with taxis. A transfer is custom-tailored as per your needs. We come up with exciting offers starting from a secure online booking process, cancel anytime, 60 mins of free wait, and many more. For pre-booking and other information, you can visit rydeu.com. Have fun and gusty ride with Rydeu.com

Other Cities

 Barcelona
Barcelona
 Ibiza
Ibiza
 Madrid
Madrid
 Palma-de-mallorca
Palma-de-mallorca
 Valencia
Valencia